NamePositionTelephoneEmailService Center
Alers, SelesteDigital Marketing and Communications Manager(973) 842-4221salers@gshnj.orgEast
Aveiro, JuditField Executive(908) 518-4419javeiro@gshnj.orgCentral
Ayala, KassandraOutreach Program Specialist(908) 518-4416kayala@gshnj.orgCentral
Beckerman, RandyDirector, Office of the CEO(908) 947-1714rbeckerman@gshnj.orgWest
Best, SusanSenior Accountant(908) 947-1704sbest@gshnj.orgWest
Bizub, MegeBiz Specialist(973) 842-4242mbizub@gshnj.orgEast
Black, TaidraProduct Program Specialist(973) 842-4243tblack@gshnj.orgEast
Cardozo, CricketTraining Registrar(908) 518-4407ccardozo@gshnj.orgCentral
Carroll, PatriciaChief Executive Officer(908) 947-1702pcarroll@GSHNJ.ORGWest
Clarson, JeanProgram Segment Specialist(973) 842-4235jclarson@gshnj.orgEast
Craddock, FrancineShop Manager(908) 947-1703fcraddock@gshnj.orgWest
Cusumano, AmandaField Executive(908) 518-4420acusumano@gshnj.orgCentral
Discher, Jamie KayS.T.E.M. and Outdoor Program Specialist(973) 842-4226jkdischer@gshnj.orgEast
Emmich, EdieChief Business Services and HR Officer(973) 842-4228eemmich@gshnj.orgEast
Finney, ZakiyyahSenior Director, Membership(908) 518-4408zfinney@gshnj.orgCentral
French, HelenSenior Director, Fund Development(908) 947-1730hfrench@gshnj.orgWest
Gaines, CystalVolunteer Training Manager(973) 942-4230cgaines@gshnj.orgEast
Gale, TimothyCFO(908) 947-1705tgale@gshnj.orgWest
Gorgas, JonathanProperty Manager - Eagle IslandEagle Island
GSHNJ Awards Specialist, Girl Award and Program Specialistawards@gshnj.orgEast
Hartel, JenniferProduct Program Director(908) 947-1706jhartel@gshnj.orgWest
Hernandez, LourdesSenior Field Executive(908) 518-4422lhernandez@gshnj.orgCentral
Hooker, DebCamp Director and Property Manager - Camp Hoover(908) 947-1733dhooker@gshnj.orgWest
Jagernauth, ChitraAccountant(908) 947-1732cjagernauth@gshnj.orgWest
Jernstedt-Duhaime, PamCES Director(908) 947-1715pjernstedt@gshnj.orgWest
Kamara, WilheminaField Executive(908) 947-1710wkamara@gshnj.orgWest
Kelder, ChristinaHR Specialist(973) 842-4233ckelder@gshnj.orgEast
Kullback, BethGrant Writer(908) 947-1711bkullback@gshnj.orgWest
Landestoy, RosieSenior Field Executive(973) 842-4239rlandestoy@gshnj.orgEast
Lastra, NicoleSenior Director of Programs and Retail(973) 842-4240nlastra@gshnj.orgEast
Latif, FatimaField Executive(908) 947-1716flatif@gshnj.orgWest
Lazorisak, AliciaCamp Director and Property Manager, Camp DeWitt(908) 947-1729alazorisak@gshnj.orgWest
Marshall, Khadijah Field Executive(973) 842-4227kmarshall@gshnj.orgEast
Milano, MicheleSenior eBiz QA and Reporting Specialist(908) 947-1728mmilano@gshnj.orgWest
Mintz, LisaOutreach Program Director(908) 518-4425lmintz@gshnj.orgCentral
Muhammad, JamillahSenior Field Executive(908) 947-1721jmuhammad@gshnj.orgWest
Murphy, ChrisCamp Ranger - Camp DeWittDeWitt
Park, JaneService Centers Business Manager(908) 518-4405jpark@gshnj.orgCentral
Pires, LorraineVolunteer Registration Manager(908) 947-1723lpires@gshnj.orgWest
Quinton, StephanieField Executive(908) 518-4417squinton@gshsnj.orgCentral
Ruiz, NinaDevelopment Specialist(908) 947-1712nruiz@gshnj.orgWest
Shabatura, JohnCamp Ranger - Camp HooverHoover
Stephenson, KayVolunteer Training Manager(908) 947-1727kstephenson@gshnj.orgWest
Turkvant, AtiyaShop Manager(908) 518-4403aturkvant@gshnj.orgCentral
Villacis, PamelaField Executive(908) 947-1713pvillacis@gshnj.orgWest
Villalobos, MariaSenior Field Executive(973) 842-4241mvillalobos@gshnj.orgEast
Waters, AmandaeBiz Manager(973) 842-4231awaters@gshnj.orgEast
Wilson, BarbaraProgram Specialist(973) 842-4236bwilson@gshnj.orgEast
Witherspoon, NakitaOutreach Program Specialist(908) 518-4406nwitherspoon@gshnj.orgCentral
Wojcik, JustineField Executive(973) 842-4238jwojcik@gshnj.orgEast
Wright, AnneBiz and Camp Support Specialist(908) 947-1708awright@gshnj.orgWest